TATA IPL Schedule 2023: Full list of Matches, Date & Time

TATA IPL Schedule 2023 Time Table
TATA IPL Schedule 2023

Millions of cricket lovers were waiting for TATA IPL Schedule 2023 and finally on Friday 17th February, BCCI (The Board of Control for Cricket in India) announced its complete timetable. Now you have full details of matches, team list, and timetable of TATA India Premier League 2023.

This would be the 16th season of IPL and it would be played in home and away format. As per the TATA IPL schedule 2023, there are a total of 70 league matches that would be played in 12 venues. A total of 70 matches will be played in 52 days.

The 16th season of marquee events of Tata IPL will be held on 31 March 2023 with a blockbuster match between Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings.

This event will be held in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. This stadium is the largest cricket stadium in the world. So, now the waiting time is about to be over, and seasons of blockbuster IPL matches are about to begin. Now let’s go through the all other details on the Tata IPL Schedule 2023.

What is TubeBuddy and How to Use to Grow YouTube Channel?

How to Check Your CIBIL Score Online For Free?

TATA IPL Schedule 2023

Here you can find the complete details of Tata IPL schedule 2023. The first match of this season of IPL will be played on 1st April 2023. This match will be played between Punjab Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders in Mohali. As per Tata IPL Schedule 2023, there will be 18 double headers.

And in the 16th season of IPL, the day match will start at 3.30 PM IST and the evening match will start at 7.30 PM IST. The second match on 1st April will be played between Lucknow Super Giants and Delhi Capitals in Lucknow. Here are the details of Tata IPL Schedule 2023.

S.NO.DateTimeHome TeamAway TeamVenue
0131-Mar-237:30 PMGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad
0201-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali
0301-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow
0402-Apr-233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad
0502-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru
0603-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai
0704-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi
0805-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati
0906-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
1007-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow
1108-Apr-233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati
1208-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai
1309-Apr-233:30 PMGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
1409-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad
1510-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru
1611-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi
1712-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai
1813-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali
1914-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata
2015-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru
2115-Apr-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow
2216-Apr-233:30 PMMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai
2316-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
2417-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru
2518-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad
2619-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur
2720-Apr-233:30 PMPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali
2820-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi
2921-Apr-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai
3022-Apr-233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow
3122-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai
3223-Apr-233:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru
3323-Apr-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata
3424-Apr-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad
3525-Apr-237:30 PMGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad
3626-Apr-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
3727-Apr-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur
3828-Apr-237:30 PMPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali
3929-Apr-233:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata
4029-Apr-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi
4130-Apr-233:30 PMChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai
4230-Apr-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai
4301-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow
4402-May-237:30 PMGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad
4503-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali
4604-May-233:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow
4704-May-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
4805-May-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur
4906-May-233:30 PMChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai
5006-May-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
5107-May-233:30 PMGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
5207-May-237:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur
5308-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata
5409-May-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
5510-May-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai
5611-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata
5712-May-237:30 PMMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai
5813-May-233:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad
5913-May-237:30 PMDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi
6014-May-233:30 PMRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur
6114-May-237:30 PMChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai
6215-May-237:30 PMGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
6316-May-237:30 PMLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow
6417-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala
6518-May-237:30 PMSunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
6619-May-237:30 PMPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala
6720-May-233:30 PMDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi
6820-May-237:30 PMKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata
6921-May-233:30 PMMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai
7021-May-237:30 PMRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat TitansBengaluru
Payoff 1To Be Announced
Payoff 2To Be Announced
Semi Final 1To Be Announced
Semi Final 2To Be Announced
Final MatchTo Be Announced
TATA IPL Schedule 2023

As I above said this IPL season will be played in a Home and Away format. All the teams will play 7 home games and 7 away games respectively.

Pay off and final matches have not been announced yet, However, the final match will be played on 28th May 2023. For more details and terms and conditions, you can also visit the IPL official site.

How Many Teams Are Playing in TATA IPL 2023?

A total of 10 teams are playing in the 16th season of IPL in 2023. These are the teams who are playing in Tata IPL 2023: Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capital (DC), Gujarat Titans (GT), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), Mumbai India (MI), Punjab Kings (PK), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH).

Conclusion – TATA IPL Schedule 2023

So the fever of IPL has started and TATA IPL Schedule 2023 has been announced by BCCI. Now a few days are left only to enjoy this season. I hope this season would be a blockbuster and people will enjoy the game.

You can share this IPL schedule with your near and dear also. And you can also save the IPL schedule on your phone as well. You can also check more details regarding the IPL schedule from the IPL site also.

How to Overcome Laziness and Be Motivated? 4 Powerful Tips

SBI e Mudra Loan: How to Apply For SBI e Mudra Loan?

5 Best Sites to Watch Movies and TV Shows For Free

Previous articleHow to Overcome Laziness and Be Motivated? 4 Powerful Tips
Next articleHow to Change Your Name On Facebook? A Complete Guide